IGIGospel Watch

Donor summary · Edition 2026-10-12

Evangelism ministries: a donor summary

Funding capacity and gospel-activity evidence for 10 evangelism ministries, drawn only from public, cited sources.

Ministries covered
10
Publish comparable revenue
8/10
Publish any outcome figures
8/10
Sources retrieved
2026-10-12

Built only from public, cited sources (retrieved 2026-10-12). This is not a list of recommended ministries, and “Not reported” does not mean an activity isn’t happening.

01

Funding capacity “who needs money?”

Revenue from the most recent public filing or audited summary. 2 of 10 ministries don’t publish comparable figures (several are not required to file a Form 990).

  1. Revenue
    $704.4M
    Growth vs prior yr
    Not reported
    Net assets ÷ monthly expenses
    Not reported
  2. Revenue
    $491.8M
    Growth vs prior yr
    4.4%
    Net assets ÷ monthly expenses
    10.2 mo
  3. Revenue
    $220.3M
    Growth vs prior yr
    10.5%
    Net assets ÷ monthly expenses
    7.3 mo
  4. Revenue
    $140.7M
    Growth vs prior yr
    Not reported
    Net assets ÷ monthly expenses
    7.6 mo
  5. Revenue
    $71.8M
    Growth vs prior yr
    Not reported
    Net assets ÷ monthly expenses
    8.9 mo
  6. Revenue
    $16.1M
    Growth vs prior yr
    6.1%
    Net assets ÷ monthly expenses
    10.3 mo
  7. Revenue
    $15.7M
    Growth vs prior yr
    52.8%
    Net assets ÷ monthly expenses
    1.7 mo
  8. Revenue
    $14.7M
    Growth vs prior yr
    -26.2%
    Net assets ÷ monthly expenses
    6.9 mo

Not publishing comparable financials: The Navigators, Billy Graham Evangelistic Association.

02

Gospel activity evidence “who is actually evangelistic?”

Self-reported outcome figures from each ministry’s own annual/impact reports, shown in the ministry’s wording. Definitions differ, so figures are not comparable across ministries.

  1. ECFA charter memberAudited financials posted publiclyPublishes gospel reach figuresStated evangelism/discipleship mission
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    6,219,559
    “Individual gospel presentations”, 2025 (FY ended 2025-08-31)
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    Not reported
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    Not reported
  2. Files public Form 990ECFA charter memberPublishes gospel reach figuresPublishes discipleship numbersStated evangelism/discipleship mission
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    4,428,299
    “Kids Known by Name”, 2024–25
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    Not reported
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    655,990
    “Average Weekly Club Attendance”, 2024–25
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
  3. Files public Form 990ECFA accreditedPublishes decision/profession countsPublishes discipleship numbersStated evangelism/discipleship mission
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    Not reported
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    52,473 (45,054 U.S. • 7,419 International)
    “Faith Decisions”, FY2025 (2024-09-01 to 2025-08-31)
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    23,210 (22,081 U.S. • 1,129 International)
    “Huddles”, FY2025
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
  4. ECFA charter memberStated evangelism/discipleship mission
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    Not reported
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    Not reported
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    Not reported
  5. Files public Form 990ECFA charter memberAudited financials posted publiclyPublishes decision/profession countsPublishes gospel reach figuresPublishes discipleship numbersStated evangelism/discipleship mission
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    69,023
    “Programs, camps, and conferences reached … students and faculty”, 2024–25 school year
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    2,671 (+7%)
    “Made first-time decisions to follow Jesus”, 2024–25 school year
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    20,227
    “Regularly met to study the Bible in small groups”, 2024–25 school year
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
  6. Publishes decision/profession countsPublishes gospel reach figures
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    over 972,000
    “24/7 Prayer Line calls answered”, 2025
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    over 8,640
    “Indicated decisions for Christ (Prayer Line)”, 2025
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    Not reported
  7. Files public Form 990ECFA accreditedAudited financials posted publiclyStated evangelism/discipleship mission
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    Not reported
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    Not reported
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    Not reported
  8. Files public Form 990ECFA charter memberPublishes gospel reach figuresPublishes discipleship numbers
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    more than 31 million
    “Children worldwide heard the Good News”, 2024
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    Not reported
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    more than 533,000
    “Teachers trained”, 2024
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
  9. ECFA charter memberPublishes decision/profession countsPublishes gospel reach figuresPublishes discipleship numbers
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    656,061,120
    “Potential People Reached”, 2025
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    23,900,000+
    “Positive Responses”, 2025
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    41,221
    “New Christ Groups Started”, 2025
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
  10. Files public Form 990ECFA charter memberPublishes gospel reach figures
    Gospel presentations / exposures Self-reported
    over 15 million
    “Presented the Good News to … people worldwide”, 2024
    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
    Professions of faith / decisions Self-reported
    Not reported
    Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
    Not reported
MinistryGospel presentations / exposures Self-reportedProfessions of faith / decisions Self-reportedDiscipleship (participants, groups, mentors) Self-reported
Cru (Campus Crusade for Christ)
ECFA charter memberAudited financials posted publiclyPublishes gospel reach figuresStated evangelism/discipleship mission
6,219,559
“Individual gospel presentations”, 2025 (FY ended 2025-08-31)
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Not reportedNot reported
Young Life
Files public Form 990ECFA charter memberPublishes gospel reach figuresPublishes discipleship numbersStated evangelism/discipleship mission
4,428,299
“Kids Known by Name”, 2024–25
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Not reported
655,990
“Average Weekly Club Attendance”, 2024–25
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Files public Form 990ECFA accreditedPublishes decision/profession countsPublishes discipleship numbersStated evangelism/discipleship mission
Not reported
52,473 (45,054 U.S. • 7,419 International)
“Faith Decisions”, FY2025 (2024-09-01 to 2025-08-31)
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
23,210 (22,081 U.S. • 1,129 International)
“Huddles”, FY2025
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
The Navigators
ECFA charter memberStated evangelism/discipleship mission
Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA
Files public Form 990ECFA charter memberAudited financials posted publiclyPublishes decision/profession countsPublishes gospel reach figuresPublishes discipleship numbersStated evangelism/discipleship mission
69,023
“Programs, camps, and conferences reached … students and faculty”, 2024–25 school year
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
2,671 (+7%)
“Made first-time decisions to follow Jesus”, 2024–25 school year
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
20,227
“Regularly met to study the Bible in small groups”, 2024–25 school year
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Billy Graham Evangelistic Association
Publishes decision/profession countsPublishes gospel reach figures
over 972,000
“24/7 Prayer Line calls answered”, 2025
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
over 8,640
“Indicated decisions for Christ (Prayer Line)”, 2025
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Not reported
Alpha USA
Files public Form 990ECFA accreditedAudited financials posted publiclyStated evangelism/discipleship mission
Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Child Evangelism Fellowship
Files public Form 990ECFA charter memberPublishes gospel reach figuresPublishes discipleship numbers
more than 31 million
“Children worldwide heard the Good News”, 2024
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Not reported
more than 533,000
“Teachers trained”, 2024
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Every Home for Christ
ECFA charter memberPublishes decision/profession countsPublishes gospel reach figuresPublishes discipleship numbers
656,061,120
“Potential People Reached”, 2025
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
23,900,000+
“Positive Responses”, 2025
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
41,221
“New Christ Groups Started”, 2025
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Luis Palau Association
Files public Form 990ECFA charter memberPublishes gospel reach figures
over 15 million
“Presented the Good News to … people worldwide”, 2024
Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Not reportedNot reported