IGIGospel Watch

Evangelism

Luis Palau Association

Files public Form 990ECFA charter memberPublishes gospel reach figures

Gospel outcomes Self-reported

Figures are reported by the ministry itself, in its own words and definitions. They are not audited and not comparable across ministries.

Gospel presentations / exposures

Professions of faith / decisions

Not reported in the ministry’s own public reports we reviewed.

Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors)

Not reported in the ministry’s own public reports we reviewed.

Stated mission

Not reported

Financials

Files Form 990YesSource · retrieved 2026-10-12
Fiscal yearFY ending 2023-12Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Total revenue$16.1MForm 990, FY ending 2023-12Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Prior-year revenue$15.2MForm 990, FY ending 2022-12Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Total expenses$16.6MForm 990, FY ending 2023-12Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Net assets$14.2MForm 990, end of FY ending 2023-12Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Fundraising expensesNot reported (Total fundraising expense not in the ProPublica summary fields; see the Form 990 PDF.)
Revenue growth (derived)6.1%
Net assets ÷ monthly expenses (derived)10.3 months

Transparency

ECFAECFA charter member since 1980-09-01Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Audited financials postedNot reported

“Not reported” means we did not find it in the public sources reviewed. It does not mean the ministry isn’t doing it. Corrections: see methodology.