IGIGospel Watch

Evangelism

Billy Graham Evangelistic Association

Publishes decision/profession countsPublishes gospel reach figures

Gospel outcomes Self-reported

Figures are reported by the ministry itself, in its own words and definitions. They are not audited and not comparable across ministries.

Gospel presentations / exposures

Professions of faith / decisions

  • over 8,640
    “Indicated decisions for Christ (Prayer Line)” · 2025
    Self-reportedSource · retrieved 2026-10-12
  • over 131,000
    “First-time commitment or rededication to Christ through the Gospel invitation on our websites” · 2025
    Self-reported

    Ministry’s definition/context: Counts people who also provided contact information to receive discipleship material.

    Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
  • an additional 501,000
    “Web visitors who indicated that they prayed to receive Jesus Christ but did not leave their information” · 2025
    Self-reportedSource · retrieved 2026-10-12

Discipleship (participants, groups, mentors)

Not reported in the ministry’s own public reports we reviewed.

Stated mission

Not reported

Financials

Files Form 990NoLatest Form 990 with data on ProPublica is 2014; no current 990 data.Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Fiscal yearNot reported
Total revenueNot reported
Prior-year revenueNot reported
Total expensesNot reported
Net assetsNot reported
Fundraising expensesNot reported
Revenue growth (derived)Not reported
Net assets ÷ monthly expenses (derived)Not reported

Transparency

ECFANot currently ECFA accredited; voluntary resignation effective 2025-10-01 (former charter member)Source · retrieved 2026-10-12
Audited financials postedNot reported

“Not reported” means we did not find it in the public sources reviewed. It does not mean the ministry isn’t doing it. Corrections: see methodology.